International Sewing Arts Festival 2022
Home
General Info.
Show Info
About Us
FAQ
Advisory Board
Hotel Information
Special Exhibits
Bring a Bus
Volunteer at the Show
Classes
Class FAQ
Faculty Application
Events
Runways
Fit Clinic
Exhibitors
Vendor FAQ
Vendor Application
Sponsorship
Contact
My Account
Create an Account
Login
Enter
My Home page
Edit my Information
My Entries
My Schedule
Lectures
2020 Show Guide
Change password
Contact Us

Vendors List

Search for:

A

Ageless Patterns

B

BERNINA of America/Mel's Sewing & Fabric Center http://www.melssewing.com
Beyond Interiors http://www.beyondinteriors.com/

C

See more.. Clover USA http://www.clover-usa.com/
CutterPillar

D

Dragonfly Creative / Fashion in Harmony

E

Element Thread Club
Elna Inc https://new.elna.com/us/en/

F

Fit for Art Patterns
FitNice, LLC https://www.fitnicesystem.com
French European https://www.frencheuropeaninc.com

G

See more.. Global Artisans https://globalartisans.shop

K

Kai Scissors http://www.kaiscissors.com/

L

L'Etoffe Fabrics / Center For Pattern Design
Lakeside Scissors Sales http://www.scissorsales.com/
See more.. Laura Murray Designs http://www.lauramurraydesigns.com/
Lorraine Henry Enterprises and Lorraine Henry for Conselle

M

Maendeleo Imports https://www.facebook.com/MaendeleoUSA/
See more.. Moore's Sewing Centers https://www.moores-sew.com

O

OC Sewing & Vacuum http://www.ocsewing.com/

P

Pollard's Sew Creative http://www.pollardsewccreative.com/
See more.. Purely Gates Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com

R

Redfern Ent. Inc. http://www.redfernent.com/
RochellesFineFabric.com http://www.rochellesfinefabric.com/

S

Sawyer Creek Artistry http://sawyercreekartistry.com
Sew Chic Patterns https://sewchicpatterns.com
Sew Timeless
Sew-Ergo Advantage http://www.sew-ergoadvantage.com
See more.. SewBatik http://www.sewbatik.com/
See more.. Studio Kat Designs, Inc http://studiokatdesigns.com/
Sue's Sparklers, Stencils, & Laser-Cuts

T

Thimbles For You https://www.thimblesforyou.com
Threads & Ewe https://www.threadsandewe.com
Threadsmitten

V

Vaune

W

See more.. Wonderfil Specialty Threads https://shopwonderfil.com

back to top

FAQ For Vendors

I filled out an application, when will I know if I'm selected?

All prospective vendors will know if they have been selected by email. Vendor applications are online. Please make sure you have completed an online application. 

Where is my booth?

Your booth location will be based on the booth number.

100-1037=Exhibit Hall

How do I get my contract?

Via your vendor portal at www.sewingfestival.com (make sure to login to your account first)

When do I move in?

Dock times are available on your vendor portal. 

When is the show?

International Sewing Arts Festival 2022 is January 13 - 15, 2022. Please note the new show hours are as follows:

Thursday - Frdiay - 9:00AM-5:30PM
Saturday         -          10:00AM-4:30PM

I still have questions!

Head to our contact page and drop us a line.

Floor Maps

Floor Map
Home